My Top 3 Beauty Boxes***Wish List***

My Top 3 Beauty Boxes ***Wish List***

There are so many beauty boxes to choose from my head is spinning.My top 3 beauty boxes that are on my wish list are: 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
1.) Beauty Box 5





2.) Julep Maven

 
 
 
 
 
3.)Birch Box

P.S. I’m actually planning to subscribe to my top 3 boxes I listed. I’m also planning  to do reviews on theses boxes. If anyone already subscribes I would love for you to leave a comment to help me to decide which one I want to subscribe to first. Also let me know what you think.

3 thoughts on “My Top 3 Beauty Boxes***Wish List***

  1. It seems like everyone usually starts with Birchbox because it has so much variety, is very cheap, and has a great rewards system. That’s where I’d recommend starting!

Leave a Reply

